Zylstra Harley-Davidson®
19600 Evans Street NW, Elk River, MN 55330

(763) 241-2000
Meet our Team

Meet our Team

Administration

Mike Matter

Mike Matter

General Manager

(763) 241-2000
mmatter@elkriverhd.com

Sales

Mikk Alexander

Mikk Alexander

Sales Manager

(763) 241-2000
malexander@elkriverhd.com

Joel Sabyan

Joel Sabyan

Business Manager

(763) 241-2000
jsabyan@elkriverhd.com

Katherine Freeberg

Katherine Freeberg

Business Manager

(763) 241-2000
kfreeberg@elkriverhd.com

Bob Green

Bob Green

Bike Sales Associate

(763) 241-2000
rgreen@elkriverhd.com

Michael Sak

Michael Sak

Bike Sales Associate

(763) 241-2000
msak@elkriverhd.com

Mark Friederichsen

Mark Friederichsen

Bike Sales Associate

(763) 241-2000
mfriederichsen@elkriverhd.com

Service

Sonny Sleyster

Sonny Sleyster

Service Manager

(763) 241-2000
ss@elkriverhd.com

Kenny Antrim

Kenny Antrim

Service Writer

(763) 241-2000
kantrim@elkriverhd.com

Aaron Forsythe

Aaron Forsythe

Master Technician

(763) 241-2000

Parts

Darin Moler

Darin Moler

Parts Manager

(763) 241-2000
dmoler@elkriverhd.com

Eric Tvedt

Eric Tvedt

Parts Manager

(763) 241-2000
etvedt@elkriverhd.com

Karen Weigman

Karen Weigman

Parts Associate

(763) 241-2000
kweigman@elkriverhd.com

Alison Tyson

Alison Tyson

Shipping & Receiving

(763) 241-2000
atyson@elkriverhd.com

MotorClothes®

Katherine Freeberg

Katherine Freeberg

Merchandise Manager

(763) 241-2000
kfreeberg@elkriverhd.com

Abby Kirk

Abby Kirk

Merchandise Assistant Manager

(763) 241-2000
akirk@elkriverhd.com

Maria Schinzel

Maria Schinzel

Merchandise Associate

(763) 241-2000

Marketing & Administrative Staff

Kim Stone

Kim Stone

Controller

(763) 241-2000
kstone@elkriverhd.com

Allie Gilbert

Allie Gilbert

Marketing Director

(763) 241-2000
agilbert@elkriverhd.com

Lauren Sustad

Lauren Sustad

Graphic Designer

(763) 241-2000
lsustad@elkriverhd.com

Erica Clitty

Erica Clitty

Event Coordinator & Merchandise Associate

(763) 241-2000
eclitty@elkriverhd.com

Ranee Johnson

Ranee Johnson

Receptionist

(763) 241-2000

Kim Bloomer

Kim Bloomer

Receptionist

(763) 241-2000