Zylstra Harley-Davidson®
19600 Evans Street NW, Elk River, MN 55330
Meet our Team

Meet our Team

Sales

Mikk Alexander

Mikk Alexander

Sales Manager

(763) 241-2000
malexander@elkriverhd.com

Katherine Freeberg

Katherine Freeberg

Business Manager

(763) 241-2000
kfreeberg@elkriverhd.com

Bob Green

Bob Green

Bike Sales Associate

(763) 241-2000
rgreen@elkriverhd.com

Mark Friederichsen

Mark Friederichsen

Bike Sales Associate

(763) 241-2000
mfriederichsen@elkriverhd.com

Kevin Scott

Kevin Scott

Bike Sales Associate

(763) 241-2000
kscott@elkriverhd.com

Service

Eric Tvedt

Eric Tvedt

Service Manager

(763) 241-2000
etvedt@elkriverhd.com

Jeff Abraham

Jeff Abraham

Assistant Service Manager

(763) 241-2000
jabraham@elkriverhd.com

Aaron Forsythe

Aaron Forsythe

Master Technician

(763) 241-2000

Dawson Lugert

Dawson Lugert

Service Technician

(763) 241-2000

Josh Peterson

Josh Peterson

Service Technician

(763) 241-2000

Parts

Darin Moler

Darin Moler

Parts Manager

(763) 241-2000
dmoler@elkriverhd.com

Caitlin Mueller

Caitlin Mueller

Parts Associate

(763) 241-2000
cmueller@elkriverhd.com

Kacey LaDouceur

Kacey LaDouceur

Parts to Service

(763) 241-2000

MotorClothes®

Katherine Freeberg

Katherine Freeberg

Merchandise Manager

(763) 241-2000
kfreeberg@elkriverhd.com

Paige Dehn

Paige Dehn

Assistant Merchandise Manager

(763) 241-2000
pdehn@elkriverhd.com

Maria Schinzel

Maria Schinzel

Merchandise Associate

(763) 241-2000

Kate Goenner

Kate Goenner

Merchandise Associate

(763) 241-2000

Marketing & Administrative Staff

Kim Stone

Kim Stone

Controller

(763) 241-2000
kstone@elkriverhd.com

Allie Gilbert

Allie Gilbert

Marketing Director

(763) 241-2000
agilbert@elkriverhd.com

Lauren Sustad

Lauren Sustad

Graphic Designer

(763) 241-2000
lsustad@elkriverhd.com

Ranee Johnson

Ranee Johnson

Receptionist

(763) 241-2000
rjohnson@elkriverhd.com