Zylstra Harley-Davidson®
19600 Evans Street NW, Elk River, MN 55330
Meet our Team

Meet our Team

Sales

Lindsey Hartnett

Lindsey Hartnett

Sales Manager

(763) 241-2000
lhartnett@elkriverhd.com

Nick Quam

Nick Quam

Business Manager

(763) 241-2000
nquam@elkriverhd.com

Branden Hosier

Branden Hosier

Bike Sales Associate

(763) 241-2000
bhosier@elkriverhd.com

Service

Eric Tvedt

Eric Tvedt

Service Manager

(763) 241-2000
etvedt@elkriverhd.com

Jeff Abraham

Jeff Abraham

Assistant Service Manager

(763) 241-2000
jabraham@elkriverhd.com

Parts

Caitlin Mueller

Caitlin Mueller

Parts Associate

(763) 241-2000
cmueller@elkriverhd.com

MotorClothes®

Deb Oelrich

Deb Oelrich

Merchandise Manager

(763) 241-2000
doelrich@elkriverhd.com

Stacy Parker

Stacy Parker

Merchandise Associate

(763) 241-2000

Kristal Hansen

Kristal Hansen

Merchandise Associate

(763) 241-2000

Molly Scarborough

Molly Scarborough

Merchandise Associate

(763) 241-2000

Marketing & Administrative Staff

Allie Gilbert

Allie Gilbert

Marketing Director

(763) 241-2000
agilbert@elkriverhd.com

Lauren Sustad

Lauren Sustad

Graphic Designer

(763) 241-2000
lsustad@elkriverhd.com

Ranee Johnson

Ranee Johnson

Receptionist

(763) 241-2000
rjohnson@elkriverhd.com